

AGENDA

MEETING: Financial Consultation Committee 2022 – Meeting 4

DATE: Friday, 25 March 2022

TIME: 1.00pm to 1.30pm (AEDT)

LOCATION: By Teams

ATTENDEES:

NAME	COMPANY		
Daniel Westerman (Chief Executive Officer)	AEMO AEMO		
Vanessa Hannan (Chair) (EGM Finance)			
Tony Chappel (EGM Corporate Affairs)			
Jeff Forrest	TransGrid		
Mike Hutchens	Energy Queensland		
Jonathan Spink	Pacific Hydro		
Ian Brooksbank	Hydro Tasmania		
Michael O'Rourke	Stanwell		
Katrina Porteus	Energy Consumers Australia		
Raif Sarcich	Victorian Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning		
Jonathan Wills	NSW Department of Planning, Industry and Environment		

GUESTS:

NAME	COMPANY
Kate Reid	
(Acting Group Manager Stakeholder	AEMO
Engagement)	
Kevin Ly	
(Acting Group Manager Reform Development &	AEMO
Insights)	
Paul Johnson	AEMO
(Principal Stakeholder Engagement Officer)	ALIVIO
Stewart Waters	AEMO
(Manager Corporate Finance)	ALIVIO
Brian Murray	AEMO
(Financial Planning Manager)	ALIVIO

APOLIGIES:

NAME	COMPANY
Alastair McKeown	Energy Australia

AGENDA FOR FINANCIAL CONSULTATION COMMITTEE MEETING



Agenda

1.	Introduction	Daniel Westerman & Vanessa Hannan	
2.	AER Default Market Offer (DMO) and Victoria Offer (VDO) Determination Process	an Default	Vanessa Hannan
3.	Discussion on NEM Core Accumulated Defice Pathways	cit Recovery	Vanessa Hannan
4.	General Discussion and Questions		Tony Chappel
5.	Next Meeting Details and Other Business		Vanessa Hannan